From 06e15c91c80e515d6561c0e6e5b9965cecdc6000 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: Noah Talerman <47070608+noahtalerman@users.noreply.github.com> Date: Fri, 23 Jan 2026 10:55:27 -0500 Subject: [PATCH] End users are navigated back to the /enroll page when Android host is enrolled (work profile added) (#38572) - Let users know what to do when they're done - For the following bug: - #36334 --- frontend/templates/enroll-ota.html | 1 + 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+) diff --git a/frontend/templates/enroll-ota.html b/frontend/templates/enroll-ota.html index b05a8828f7..92dc1c1c65 100644 --- a/frontend/templates/enroll-ota.html +++ b/frontend/templates/enroll-ota.html @@ -162,6 +162,7 @@

Select Enroll and follow the steps.

Enroll +

Already finished? You can close this tab.