Fix auto-removal of integrations when an unrelated setting is saved (#13743)
This commit is contained in:
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
|
||||
* Fixed a bug where Jira and/or Zendesk integrations were being removed when an unrelated setting was changed.
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user