For #26148 remove gitops settings when deleting no-team.yml from the gitops repo. - [x] Changes file added for user-visible changes in `changes/`, `orbit/changes/` or `ee/fleetd-chrome/changes`. - [x] Added/updated automated tests - [x] Manual QA for all new/changed functionality