Files
fleet/cmd
NicoandClaude Sonnet 4.6 4570f758f0 Update error message when clearing End Users settings while EUA is enabled (#41243)
<!-- Add the related story/sub-task/bug number, like Resolves #123, or
remove if NA -->
**Related issue:** Resolves #40790

Updating error message returned when EUA is still enabled in at least
one team, and user attempts to clear out End users settings in Settings
> Integrations > SSO.

# Checklist for submitter

- [x] Changes file added for user-visible changes in `changes/`,
`orbit/changes/` or `ee/fleetd-chrome/changes`.
See [Changes
files](https://github.com/fleetdm/fleet/blob/main/docs/Contributing/guides/committing-changes.md#changes-files)
for more information.

## Testing

- [x] Added/updated automated tests

- [x] QA'd all new/changed functionality manually



https://github.com/user-attachments/assets/492fed92-019e-4c2a-ab09-98841bb45da4

---------

Co-authored-by: Claude Sonnet 4.6 <noreply@anthropic.com>
2026-03-10 13:20:43 -03:00
..