<!-- Add the related story/sub-task/bug number, like Resolves#123, or
remove if NA -->
**Related issue:** Resolves#38785
- UI changes per Figma and latest product guidelines
- Do not cancel setup experience during BYOD (when critical software
install fails)
- Allow a host to rerun setup experience even if it has been in Fleet
for over 24 hours
- This fixes a bug where a host is wiped but not deleted from Fleet, and
then it doesn't run setup experience.
# Checklist for submitter
## Testing
- [x] Added/updated automated tests
- [x] QA'd all new/changed functionality manually
<!-- This is an auto-generated comment: release notes by coderabbit.ai
-->
## Summary by CodeRabbit
* **New Features**
* Improved Windows re-enrollment detection to better handle BYOD
scenarios, preventing unintended cancellation of pending setup steps for
recently re-enrolled devices.
* Added a fallback lookup for unlinked Windows enrollments to improve
enrollment matching.
* **Bug Fixes**
* Clarified cancellation activity messages to note when users are asked
to restart after install failures.
* Updated Windows install copy and tooltips based on enrollment status.
<!-- review_stack_entry_start -->
[](https://app.coderabbit.ai/change-stack/fleetdm/fleet/pull/45331)
<!-- review_stack_entry_end -->
<!-- end of auto-generated comment: release notes by coderabbit.ai -->
---------
Co-authored-by: Luke Heath <luke@fleetdm.com>