For #26148
remove gitops settings when deleting no-team.yml from the gitops repo.
- [x] Changes file added for user-visible changes in `changes/`,
`orbit/changes/` or `ee/fleetd-chrome/changes`.
- [x] Added/updated automated tests
- [x] Manual QA for all new/changed functionality