d21c6a73f1 · doc: added BYO image for DigitalOcean · Updated 2026-08-07 19:02:34 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?