End users are navigated back to the /enroll page when Android host is enrolled (work profile added) (#38572)

- Let users know what to do when they're done
- For the following bug:
  - #36334
This commit is contained in:
Noah Talerman
2026-01-23 10:55:27 -05:00
committed by GitHub
parent 0b3edcdaa6
commit 06e15c91c8
+1
View File
@@ -162,6 +162,7 @@
<div class="android-content">
<p>Select <b>Enroll</b> and follow the steps.</p>
<a class="enroll-link" href="" target="_blank">Enroll</a>
<p>Already finished? You can close this tab.</p>
</div>
</template>